Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JoAnn Cuevas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JoAnn Cuevas

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria G

Maria G

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have JoAnn Cuevas and her team as our State Farm representatives! They are so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional! A special thank you to Patricia for your quick response and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Tanya Gomez

Tanya Gomez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, Bilingual and so nice personal im so happy i change ♥️💯🙏🙌"
Profile photo of Crimson Tynan

Crimson Tynan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! :)"
Profile photo of James Lucci

James Lucci

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't express how incredible this group is. Patricia Carballo has made the process of purchasing and updating both my homeowners and auto needs. Five stars simply isn't enough!"
Profile photo of Joel Fierro

Joel Fierro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Pitts

Gregory Pitts

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was super helpful in getting my new quotes, binding my new home insurance and even assisted with cancelling current policies. Oh and yeah State Farm had best rates I found. Cherry on top!"
Profile photo of Lisa Guzman

Lisa Guzman

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Patricia is always very helpful and efficient. Prices are good and the customer service is superior."
Profile photo of Karina Palomino

Karina Palomino

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, Cecy Hermoza rocks. She is amazing person, professional and friendly proving my needs and questions. I recomend this company and specially to Cecy."
Profile photo of emilia wadsworth

emilia wadsworth

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want a share my experience with Cecy .She is is really acknowledged with the products that she sales. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of K A

K A

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Patricia is outstanding. I’ve gotten car, life and soon will get condo insurance through her and I couldn’t be happier with the service she has provided- friendly, professional, and responsive."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Baker

Kaitlyn Baker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was super helpful in transitioning from my parents plan to covering my own car insurance, and adding renters insurance to my new plan. She had all the information I was looking for plus more! Very thankful for a smooth process!"
Profile photo of Morgan Crumpley

Morgan Crumpley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabe Valdez

Gabe Valdez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cecy as my agent. She was very helpful, pleasant, always fast response via email, and got all of my policies taken care of very quickly."
Profile photo of pynader

pynader

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Patricia Hernandez. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Robert Horton

Robert Horton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful! I moved across the country and needed a lot of assistance when it came to my car insurance, renters insurance, and a few other things. She made this transition very easy for me and now I am all settled in!"
Profile photo of Irma Meza

Irma Meza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merp And Derp

Merp And Derp

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great!! It was fast and very easy! Patricia made it so much better. She was very nice and had great conversation with me. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Peter Capotosto

Peter Capotosto

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia, since I have been a client of this office, has been a tremendous resource! Extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Inelda Newman

Inelda Newman

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My baby toby is the my pride and joy"
Profile photo of Paul Block

Paul Block

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia has been very responsive in arranging my policy and gave the attention i needed to fight the right coverage for my situation."
Profile photo of mike glynn

mike glynn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rocio Montejano

Rocio Montejano

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5