Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ian Sar

ian Sar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ian Sar
"Rosa helped me out and also delivered amazing service!"
Profile photo of dewi bali

dewi bali

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dewi bali
"I finally found someone so knowledgeable and passionate about job and customer service. Rosa so patiently explained everything I need to know about auto,home and life insurance. I'm happy switching to State Farm. I will recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!!"
Profile photo of Melody Rosa

Melody Rosa

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Rosa
"Mario is AMAZING. He is so kind and helpful. He helped me in less than an hour and had everything transferred from Florida to Nevada. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of patricia st mary

patricia st mary

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia st mary
"State Farm was referred to me by my cousin. Because of the service that she received from Rosa. I must say that (Rosa) is thorough and very knowledgeable of the insurance information passed on to consumers. The transition from one insurance company to another was seamless. I will recommend State Farm to anyone seeking coverage. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anji Gaskin

Anji Gaskin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anji Gaskin
"Rosa was extremely patient, quick, and efficient at looking into and fixing a problem I had on my policy. And she saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Frank N

Frank N

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank N
"Rosa was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting my HO insurance changed over. She kept me abreast of the progress via phone and email."
Profile photo of Joshua Hemby

Joshua Hemby

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hemby
"I was working with zariyah brooks. She was awesome. I had to call her back in 1.5 days to finalize my new policy and I was told she no longer works there and now their telling me about this new change to your policy where you need at least 3 months up front or 50% of the policy is ridiculous. Seems theyve gotten greedy like most other corporations. Such bad customer service trickling down from corporate and making the agents deal with it. So sad."
Profile photo of christian

christian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian
"Zarriyah was such a wonder to work with! She was very personable and helpful with setting up my policy. I definitely made the right decision with this state farm agent! :)"
Profile photo of Roselle Quemado

Roselle Quemado

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roselle Quemado
"I’ve worked with Zarriyah on many occasions and she has always been a delight to work with. Very professional, always on top of things and goes above and beyond which I’m very grateful for. She definitely is an asset to this company! Thanks Zarriyah for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Michael McGowan

Michael McGowan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGowan
"Rosa and Trey went above and beyond to help us with a disaster. They were kind, patient and knowledgeable! I couldn’t have had better help anywhere else. I will definitely refer them both to everyone I know. I cannot thank them enough!!!!!"
Profile photo of team hurtado

team hurtado

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by team hurtado
"Good Morning, just wanted to post a little here as I am a loan officer and have been using Maria G. Pandula Fierro on my quotes and insurance for my buyers. She is amazing and always stays on top of everything. I send her quote request and within minutes I have them back so I can proceed in giving the best loan scenarios possible for my clients. I appreciate you so much and all your hard work, from the quote part to taking care of my borrowers from beginning to end. :)"
Profile photo of Camila Corante

Camila Corante

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Corante
"Cecilia Hermosa is hands down the best. She’s always so helpful and patient with me. Best service I’ve received."
Profile photo of Erminio Valerio

Erminio Valerio

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erminio Valerio
"Agent María, thank you very much for your help and time explaining my policy changes. Your customer service was greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Yenny Reyes

Yenny Reyes

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenny Reyes
"Cecilia Hermosa es una persona con mucha paciencia con un linda actitud muy atenta y profesional en lo k hace es por eso k tengo esa Aseguranza por el servicio k recibo."
Profile photo of Joshua Mattern

Joshua Mattern

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mattern
"Had some difficulties with an unexpected rate change. I called the office and Zarriyah Brooks was a phenomenal help. She walked through everything with me, and even followed up a couple weeks later to make sure my concerns had been addressed. This office is great, and Zarriyah is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Ellie Cooke

Ellie Cooke

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Cooke
"Trevon did an amazing job securing the right coverage for our home. We appreciate his professionalism and kindness. Thanks to Tre’s expertise, the process of switching insurance was easy. Trevon excels at answering questions and clearing a path for complex situations. If you’re looking for insurance for your home or business, I highly recommend you work with Trevon Lee to ensure your needs are met."
Profile photo of Steve I

Steve I

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve I
"JoAnn Cuevas does not care about her clients in any way! If you call her she is just about impossible to get on the phone, and her employees will do everything to avoid connecting you to her. If you leave her a message someone else will always call you back. Cuevas is always too busy to speak to clients! When her employees screw up your policy, & they have screwed up mine, she will not get on the phone to speak , and make sure things are done correctly! One of her "trusted" employees screwed up my policy to the point where I would have been very much in trouble - the policy they wrote had me illegally uninsured!!! If my wife, and I, didn't read the policy very closely, and know what insurance is required in Nevada we could have put us in legal jeopardy!!! We had to call l the office, and not able to get Cuevas to respond, and make whoever we did speak with rewrite the entire policy, and get it to us immediately! There were a few other problems, over time, but an OVERWHELMING, COSTLY, EXTREMELY INCONVENIENT, AND AGGRAVATING PROBLEM was the fact that they wrote my auto policy, and therefore my ID card, with an incorrect VIN! That hindered my ability to register my car on a timely basis, and I had to pay penalties to the DMV. That caused an enormous delay, as well as other seriously aggravating problems!!! When I called the home office there was no one who could assist, because it had to be taken care of at that local incompetent office!!!! No one should count on JoAnn Cuevas, or her office! RESPONSE TO YOUR RESPONSE: Of course you are unable to find us in your system as either a current or former policyholder; As well you also THINK THAT YOU haven’t had any interactions like the ones I described because you do not care about your clients/customers, or pay attention to what goes on with their coverage!!!!! AND, NO this is NOT in reference to a different policyholder’s account!!!!! Furthermore, based on our experiences I do not believe that the great majority of the other reviews are anywhere close to real!!!"
Profile photo of Kianna Shlemon

Kianna Shlemon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianna Shlemon
"Am SO SO grateful I was able to connect with Zarriyah Brooks to transfer my insurance from CA —> NV. Not only was she super helpful, but she helped me save $300+ for the next 6 months on my insurance! Incredible customer service and very knowledgeable. She sent all the documents to be the same day and was very patient with me with all my questions. I will absolutely be sending more people her way!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Jourdan

Kenneth Jourdan

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Jourdan
"Chris was very helpful in finalizing my Automobile policies with State Farm. It is always good to work with someone that is knowledgeable and efficient as Chris. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kerry Painter

Kerry Painter

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Painter
"Wonderful experience highly recommend..CiCi professional..knowledgeable"
Profile photo of heriberto tamayo

heriberto tamayo

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heriberto tamayo
"La srta CECI, es muy profesional , paciente y atenta, gracias por todo el trabajo amazing que realizan y gracias por la seguridad que nos brindan, feliz Año Nuevo , éxitos muchos éxitos a todo el equipo de la srta joAnn y a ella. Feliz Año Nuevo."
Profile photo of Wendy Buck

Wendy Buck

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Buck
"Ashley is the only person I will ever talk to. She’s fixed so many issues we’ve had and I can’t thank her enough"
Profile photo of Enrique Montenegro

Enrique Montenegro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Montenegro
"Super helpful ! Speaking Spanish helped too."
Profile photo of Jorge Serrano

Jorge Serrano

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Serrano
"I have been with State Farm insurance for many years, since I have moved to Las Vegas I been doing business with this office and agent Patricia Carballo has made my insurance process easy and very informative. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sarah Zarkpah

Sarah Zarkpah

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Zarkpah
"I had been searching for a business insurance suitable for my small business for a while and could not find the right one until I spoke with Patricia. She is very knowledgeable. She walked me through the entire process very professionally. I now have exactly what I needed. Thank you Patricia. Thank you State Farm."