Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JoAnn Cuevas

State Farm® Insurance Agent JoAnn Cuevas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Enrique Montenegro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful ! Speaking Spanish helped too."

Jorge Serrano

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance for many years, since I have moved to Las Vegas I been doing business with this office and agent Patricia Carballo has made my insurance process easy and very informative. I highly recommend this office."

Sarah Zarkpah

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been searching for a business insurance suitable for my small business for a while and could not find the right one until I spoke with Patricia. She is very knowledgeable. She walked me through the entire process very professionally. I now have exactly what I needed. Thank you Patricia. Thank you State Farm."

Sherry Respicio

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is awesome. She’s very friendly, responsive and efficient. It’s always a real pleasure working with her."

Maria G

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have JoAnn Cuevas and her team as our State Farm representatives! They are so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional! A special thank you to Patricia for your quick response and friendly service!"

Tanya Gomez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, Bilingual and so nice personal im so happy i change ♥️💯🙏🙌"

Crimson Tynan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! :)"

James Lucci

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't express how incredible this group is. Patricia Carballo has made the process of purchasing and updating both my homeowners and auto needs. Five stars simply isn't enough!"

Joel Fierro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecy is a great representation of the agency! Her professionalism and friendly demeanor towards the customer is awesome! What I appreciate most is her reliability and dependability. I have learned to trust her word because she has always acted on what she said she would do!"

Gregory Pitts

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was super helpful in getting my new quotes, binding my new home insurance and even assisted with cancelling current policies. Oh and yeah State Farm had best rates I found. Cherry on top!"

Lisa Guzman

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Patricia is always very helpful and efficient. Prices are good and the customer service is superior."

Karina Palomino

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, Cecy Hermoza rocks. She is amazing person, professional and friendly proving my needs and questions. I recomend this company and specially to Cecy."

emilia wadsworth

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want a share my experience with Cecy .She is is really acknowledged with the products that she sales. Thank you for your help."

K A

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Patricia is outstanding. I’ve gotten car, life and soon will get condo insurance through her and I couldn’t be happier with the service she has provided- friendly, professional, and responsive."

Kaitlyn Baker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was super helpful in transitioning from my parents plan to covering my own car insurance, and adding renters insurance to my new plan. She had all the information I was looking for plus more! Very thankful for a smooth process!"

Nancy Ward

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service with this office is perfection. Patricia was wonderful and helpful with every step along the way. She helped with changing not only my auto policy, but my home and pwc policies as well. It was so easy and seamless. I later needed to make changes to my policy and Patricia was able to do this in minutes. We were also able to easily remove my daughter from our auto policy to her own policy without hours on the phone and having to provide tons of information. It was just all so simple, and JoAnn's staff at this office was unbelievably professional and friendly. I am so happy that I had the opportunity to work with them. It made getting insurance so easy and pleasant."

Morgan Crumpley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm and highly recommend contacting Cecy if you are in the market for insurance. Cecy put together a handful of options for me based on my needs, and was so kind and patient to help me make the right decision. The rates were also extremely competitive. Thank you State Farm (and Cecy) for the help. I highly recommend!!"

Gabe Valdez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cecy as my agent. She was very helpful, pleasant, always fast response via email, and got all of my policies taken care of very quickly."

pynader

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Patricia Hernandez. She’s the best!!"

Robert Horton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful! I moved across the country and needed a lot of assistance when it came to my car insurance, renters insurance, and a few other things. She made this transition very easy for me and now I am all settled in!"

W Tydingco

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for the best auto insurance rates for my vehicles. State Farm offered the lowest rates that met my needs. My first point of contact in obtaining an insurance quote over the phone was with Cecy. I visited the office to get additional information on auto insurance and met with Cecy. Cecy listened to my needs and was able to put together an insurance package, consolidating vehicle coverage and renter's insurance, at a very reasonable rate. Cecy was a delight to work with, very professional, and answered all my questions efficiently. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Office location... and highly recommend Cecy to assist you in obtaining all your insurance needs!"

Irma Meza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Patricia Ceballos for your kind attention to meet my family's needs, thank 🙏 you for your personal touch and understanding in our unique situation~ Your promptness and professionalism was extremely appreciated. I will highly recommend your services :) Thank you again~"

Merp And Derp

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great!! It was fast and very easy! Patricia made it so much better. She was very nice and had great conversation with me. Definitely recommend"

Peter Capotosto

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia, since I have been a client of this office, has been a tremendous resource! Extremely professional and responsive."

Inelda Newman

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My baby toby is the my pride and joy"